Access Shows & Events

You can find the dates and times of this seasons access performances below.

For more information about what each type of access performance includes, CLICK HERE, or visit the 'What are Access Events?' tab.

Littleshop Socialsizes Square

LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS

Open Captions [CAP] - Tue 28 May 2024, 7.30pm
Live captions provided by Claire McIntyre

Baby Friendly [BF] - Fri 31 May 2024, 11am (CLICK HERE for more info about our Baby Friendly performances or watch the video below)

British Sign Language Interpreted [BSL] - Tue 4 Jun 2024, 7.30pm (CLICK HERE to view the BSL Flyer)
BSL Interpreter will be Dave Wycherley

Relaxed [REL] - Wed 5 Jun 2024, 2pm (CLICK HERE to view the Show Experience Guide. Includes spoilers)

Touch Tour [TT] (for visually impaired customers attending the Audio Described show) - Thu 6 Jun 2024, 6pm (places must be booked in advance with the Box Office or when prompted during the online booking process)

Audio Described [AD] - Thu 6 Jun 2024, 7.30pm
Audio Describer Jill Quarmby 

CLICK HERE to listen to the show Audio Flyer.

Guts Landscape

GUTS! THE MUSICAL

Relaxed [REL] - Sat 6 Jul 2024, 2pm (A show experience guide will be available ahead of your visit and will be linked here when available)

Open Captions [CAP] - Sat 6 Jul 2024, 7.30pm
Live captions provided by Claire McIntyre

CLICK HERE to listen to the show Audio Flyer.

J078889 Hull Truck The Borrowers Digital Ads Web Banner

THE BORROWERS

Relaxed [REL] - Thur 5 Dec at 7pm, Tue 10 Dec at 10.15am and Sat 28 Dec, 2pm (Show experience guide available closer to the show date.)

Baby Friendly [BF] - Fri 6 Dec, 11am (CLICK HERE for more info about Baby Friendly performances)

BSL Interpreted [BSL] - Sat 14 Dec at 2pm, Tue 17 Dec at 10.15am and 7pm (BSL flyer available soon.)
BSL Interpreter is Dave Wycherley. 

Open Captions [CAP] - Wed 18 Dec, 7pm
Live captions provided by Claire McIntyre.

Audio Described [AD] - Thur 19 Dec at 7pm and Sat 4 Jan at 2pm (Audio Introduction Notes available closer to the show date.)
Audio Describer Jill Quarmby.

Touch Tour [TT] (for blind and visually impaired customers attending the Audio Described show) - Thur 19 Dec at 5.30pm and Sat 4 Jan at 12.30pm (places must be booked in advance with the Box Office or when prompted during the online booking process.)

 

 

Join our Mailing List

Signup to receive information about events, special offers, activities and how you can support us