What's On

This Month

Play in a Week: Five Years

Mon 15 August
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

White Sun

Wed 31 August
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Bloody Elle: The Gig Version

Wed 31 August
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

September

The Little Things

Fri 02 September - Sat 03 September
Closed Captions
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Arcadia Live

Sat 03 September
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Urinetown

Tue 06 September - Sat 10 September
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Pleasure (18)

Wed 07 September
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

NT Live: Much Ado About Nothing

Thu 08 September
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Carousel

Wed 14 September - Sat 17 September
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Brian and Charles (PG)

Thu 15 September
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Heritage Open Day Tours

Sat 17 September
Hull Truck Theatre

The City Speaks

Sun 18 September
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

The Lesson

Thu 22 September
Open Captions
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Ladies Unleashed

Thu 29 September - Sat 22 October
Baby Friendly | Open Captions | Relaxed | BSL Interpreted | Audio Described
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

My Voice Was Heard But It Was Ignored

Fri 30 September
Closed Captions
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

October

Ladies Unleashed

Thu 29 September - Sat 22 October
Baby Friendly | Open Captions | Relaxed | BSL Interpreted | Audio Described
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

The MP, Aunty Mandy and Me

Wed 05 October
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

NT Live: Jack Absolute Flies Again

Thu 06 October
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Eastendless

Fri 07 October - Sat 08 October
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Don't Just Sit There

Mon 10 October - Tue 11 October
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

First Encounters: Twelfth Night

Tue 18 October - Wed 19 October
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Great Adventures

Sat 22 October - Tue 25 October
Relaxed
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

In Conversation with Rosie Millard & Alan Johnson

Tue 25 October
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Suzi Ruffell: Snappy

Thu 27 October
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Redcoat

Thu 27 October
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Notflix

Fri 28 October
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

The Bubble Show

Sat 29 October
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Join our Mailing List

Signup to receive information about events, special offers, activities and how you can support us