What's On

This Month

Lone Flyer - The Last Flight of Amy Johnson

Thu 07 October - Sat 30 October
Relaxed | BSL Interpreted | Audio Described | Open Captions
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre

November

RESCHEDULED

Sunny Side Up

Mon 01 November - Sat 06 November
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre

Barbara Nice's Comedy Playground

Tue 02 November
Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Best of 'Ull

Wed 03 November
Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

The Delightful Sausage: Ginster's Paradise

Fri 05 November
Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Jeddy Bear & Gary's Picnic

Sat 06 November
Relaxed
Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Best of the Fest

Sat 06 November
Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Film Screening: Get Carter (1971)

Wed 10 November
Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Here: A Celebration of Hull

Thu 11 November
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre

Courtney Pine presents SONG (The Ballad Book)

Fri 12 November
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre

Mark Slater: Insula

Sat 13 November
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre

The Dime Notes

Sat 13 November
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre

Wild Side: Paul Sargeson & Chris Sykes

Sat 13 November
Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Billie Holiday at Carnegie Hall

Sat 13 November
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre

Wildfire (15)

Thu 18 November
Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Call Mr Robeson - A life, with songs

Fri 19 November
Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Just An Ordinary Lawyer - A play, with songs

Sat 20 November
Studio, Hull Truck Theatre
RESCHEDULED

The Railway Children

Fri 26 November - Sun 02 January
Relaxed | Audio Described | BSL Interpreted | Open Captions
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre

Great Adventures in Storyland

Sat 27 November
Relaxed
Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

December

RESCHEDULED

The Railway Children

Fri 26 November - Sun 02 January
Relaxed | Audio Described | BSL Interpreted | Open Captions
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre

On Demand: The Railway Children

Mon 06 December - Sun 02 January
Online

Robin Hood (U)

Thu 09 December
Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Join our Mailing List

Signup to receive information about events, special offers, activities and how you can support us

You've joined our mailing list. Thank you!

Sorry, there has been an issue in subscribing to the Hull Truck Theatre Newsletter

Required Required Required