What's On

This Month

Toddler Adventures (May)

Wed 04 May - Wed 25 May
Ground/First Floor, Hull Truck Theatre

Craft & Chat (May)

Wed 04 May - Wed 25 May
Ground/First Floor, Hull Truck Theatre

Baby Adventures (May)

Wed 04 May - Wed 25 May
Ground/First Floor, Hull Truck Theatre

Teechers Leavers '22

Thu 19 May - Sat 11 June
BSL Interpreted | Audio Described | Open Captions | Relaxed
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Great Adventures (May 2022)

Sat 21 May
Relaxed
Stage 2, Hull Truck Theatre
CANCELLED

Afterparty: Stand-Up Workshop

Sat 21 May
Rehearsal Room, Hull Truck Theatre
CANCELLED

Richard Stott: Afterparty

Sat 21 May
Stage 2, Hull Truck Theatre

NT Live: Straight Line Crazy (12A)

Thu 26 May
Stage 2, Hull Truck Theatre
LOW AVAILABILITY

The Circus Sonas Family Show

Sat 28 May
Stage 2, Hull Truck Theatre
LOW AVAILABILITY

Dirty Tattooed Circus

Sat 28 May
Stage 2, Hull Truck Theatre

June

Teechers Leavers '22

Thu 19 May - Sat 11 June
BSL Interpreted | Audio Described | Open Captions | Relaxed
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

On Demand: Teechers Leavers '22

Thu 02 June - Sat 18 June
Online

Toddler Adventures (June)

Wed 08 June - Wed 29 June
Ground/First Floor, Hull Truck Theatre

Craft & Chat (June)

Wed 08 June - Wed 29 June
Ground/First Floor, Hull Truck Theatre

Baby Adventures (June)

Wed 08 June - Wed 29 June
Ground/First Floor, Hull Truck Theatre

Yorkshire Silents: Beggars of Life (U)

Wed 08 June
Stage 2, Hull Truck Theatre

Leaving Vietnam

Thu 09 June
Stage 2, Hull Truck Theatre

Ukraine Memories of Empire

Fri 10 June
Stage 2, Hull Truck Theatre

Great Adventures (June 2022)

Sat 11 June
Relaxed
Stage 2, Hull Truck Theatre

Encore

Tue 14 June
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

The Sound of Springsteen

Thu 16 June
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

The Damned United

Thu 16 June - Fri 17 June
Stage 2, Hull Truck Theatre

Rave On: The Rise of Rock and Roll

Fri 17 June
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Showstopper! The Improvised Musical

Sat 18 June
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Social Justice Wizards Live

Sat 18 June
Stage 2, Hull Truck Theatre

July

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sat 02 July - Sat 09 July
Audio Described | Open Captions
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Toddler Adventures (July)

Wed 06 July - Wed 13 July
Ground/First Floor, Hull Truck Theatre

Craft & Chat (July)

Wed 06 July - Wed 13 July
Ground/First Floor, Hull Truck Theatre

Baby Adventures (July)

Wed 06 July - Wed 13 July
Ground/First Floor, Hull Truck Theatre

Great Adventures (July 2022)

Sat 09 July
Relaxed
Stage 2, Hull Truck Theatre

Filament Theatre: Earth Makes No Sound

Tue 12 July
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Alina Bzhezhinska Hip Harp Quintet

Thu 14 July
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Matt Holborn's Learn to Draw: Here

Fri 15 July
Stage 2, Hull Truck Theatre

Late Night Marauders in concert

Fri 15 July
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre
LOW AVAILABILITY

Contradicktion - Sharing

Sat 16 July
Rehearsal Room, Hull Truck Theatre

Evita

Tue 19 July - Sat 23 July
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

The Whispering Jungle

Tue 26 July - Wed 27 July
Stage 2, Hull Truck Theatre

Join our Mailing List

Signup to receive information about events, special offers, activities and how you can support us