Drama at Hull Truck Theatre

March

A Song For Ella Grey

Tue 05 March - Sat 09 March
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Zero For The Young Dudes!

Wed 20 March
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Animals

Thu 21 March
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Gargantua

Fri 22 March
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

The Genius

Sat 23 March
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Julius Caesar

Sat 23 March
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Animal Farm

Wed 27 March - Sat 13 April
Relaxed | BSL Interpreted | Audio Described | Open Captions
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

April

Animal Farm

Wed 27 March - Sat 13 April
Relaxed | BSL Interpreted | Audio Described | Open Captions
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

The Dutch Dash

Thu 18 April - Sat 20 April
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

May

Sense & Sustainability

Fri 17 May - Sat 18 May
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Danny Echo

Thu 23 May
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

June

Happy Jack

Wed 12 June - Sat 15 June
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

July

Currently no events scheduled in this category

August

Currently no events scheduled in this category

September

Currently no events scheduled in this category

October

Currently no events scheduled in this category

November

Currently no events scheduled in this category

December

Currently no events scheduled in this category

January 2025

Currently no events scheduled in this category

February 2025

Currently no events scheduled in this category

Join our Mailing List

Signup to receive information about events, special offers, activities and how you can support us