Drama at Hull Truck Theatre

August

White Sun

Wed 31 August
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

September

The Lesson

Thu 22 September
Open Captions
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Ladies Unleashed

Thu 29 September - Sat 22 October
Baby Friendly | Open Captions | Relaxed | BSL Interpreted | Audio Described
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

My Voice Was Heard But It Was Ignored

Fri 30 September
Closed Captions
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

October

Ladies Unleashed

Thu 29 September - Sat 22 October
Baby Friendly | Open Captions | Relaxed | BSL Interpreted | Audio Described
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

The MP, Aunty Mandy and Me

Wed 05 October
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Don't Just Sit There

Mon 10 October - Tue 11 October
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Redcoat

Thu 27 October
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

November

Shakers: Under New Management

Tue 01 November - Sat 05 November
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

December

Currently no events scheduled in this category

January 2023

Currently no events scheduled in this category

February 2023

Currently no events scheduled in this category

March 2023

Mumsy

Thu 02 March - Sat 25 March
Baby Friendly | BSL Interpreted | Relaxed | Open Captions | Audio Described
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

April 2023

Currently no events scheduled in this category

May 2023

Currently no events scheduled in this category

June 2023

Currently no events scheduled in this category

July 2023

Currently no events scheduled in this category

Join our Mailing List

Signup to receive information about events, special offers, activities and how you can support us