Comedy at Hull Truck Theatre

August

Currently no events scheduled for this category

September

Currently no events scheduled for this category

October

Eastendless

Fri 07 October - Sat 08 October
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Suzi Ruffell: Snappy

Thu 27 October
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

November

Best of 'Ull

Wed 02 November
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Jack Gleadow: Jack's Entertainment

Thu 03 November
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Stand Up for Health Stars

Fri 04 November
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Pottervision

Sat 05 November
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Sirens

Wed 09 November
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

December

Currently no events scheduled for this category

January 2023

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

Thu 26 January
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

February 2023

Currently no events scheduled for this category

March 2023

Mike Wozniak

Fri 10 March
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

April 2023

Chris Washington: Proper

Sat 15 April
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

May 2023

Currently no events scheduled for this category

June 2023

Currently no events scheduled for this category

July 2023

Currently no events scheduled for this category

Join our Mailing List

Signup to receive information about events, special offers, activities and how you can support us