Comedy at Hull Truck Theatre

January

Currently no events scheduled for this category

February

SOLD OUT

Introduction to Stand-Up Comedy

Wed 09 February
Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

The Noise Next Door: In Charge

Sat 19 February
Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

March

LOW AVAILABILITY

Kiri Pritchard-McLean: Home Truths

Wed 16 March
Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Ian Ashpitel & Jonty Stephens as Eric & Ern

Thu 17 March
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre

Simon Brodkin: Troublemaker

Fri 18 March
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre

April

SOLD OUT

Adam Rowe: Imperious

Fri 08 April
Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

John Shuttleworth's Back

Thu 21 April
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre

Bumper Blyton

Fri 22 April
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre
LOW AVAILABILITY

Rich Hall's Hoedown Deluxe

Sat 23 April
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre

May

Flo & Joan: Sweet Release

Sat 07 May
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre

Dirty Tattooed Circus

Sat 28 May
Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

June

Currently no events scheduled for this category

July

Currently no events scheduled for this category

August

Currently no events scheduled for this category

September

Currently no events scheduled for this category

October

Currently no events scheduled for this category

November

Currently no events scheduled for this category

December

Currently no events scheduled for this category

Join our Mailing List

Signup to receive information about events, special offers, activities and how you can support us

You've joined our mailing list. Thank you!

Sorry, there has been an issue in subscribing to the Hull Truck Theatre Newsletter

Required Required Required