What's On

October

Love It If We Beat Them

Tue 01 October - Wed 02 October
BSL Interpreted
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

NT Live: Prima Facie (Encore Screening)

Thu 03 October
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Shaparak Khorsandi: Scatterbrain

Thu 03 October
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

The Shania Twain Story

Fri 04 October
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Amazing Animals

Sat 05 October
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Saturday Slapstick with Laurel & Hardy

Sat 05 October
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

The Thief of Bagdad

Sat 05 October
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Sanctuary

Tue 08 October
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

One Punch

Tue 08 October - Thu 10 October
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Charlie Book's Favourite Book

Thu 10 October - Sat 12 October
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Kiri Pritchard-McLean: Peacock

Thu 10 October
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre
SOLD OUT

Mark Simmons: Quip Off the Mark

Sat 12 October
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

An Evening Without Kate Bush

Thu 17 October
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre
LOW AVAILABILITY

Nish Kumar: Nish, Don't Kill My Vibe

Fri 18 October
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Big Strong Man

Fri 18 October
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Rock For Heroes

Sat 19 October
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Frankenstein

Tue 22 October - Sat 26 October
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Matt Forde: The End of an Era

Thu 24 October
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

A Great Halloween Adventure

Sat 26 October - Tue 29 October
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre
LOW AVAILABILITY

Maisie Adam: Appraisal

Tue 29 October
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Hudson & Hudson: 2 Become Wand

Tue 29 October
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Jeddy Bear & Gary Save The World

Wed 30 October
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers

Wed 30 October
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Gail Porter: Hung, Drawn & Portered

Wed 30 October
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Dad's Army Radio Show

Thu 31 October
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

The Burlesque Imposter

Thu 31 October
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

November

Milkshake! Live on Holiday

Fri 01 November
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

How To Be Brave

Fri 01 November - Sat 02 November
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

The Incurable Optimist

Wed 06 November
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Best of 'Ull

Wed 06 November
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Why I Stuck A Flare Up My Arse For England

Thu 07 November - Fri 08 November
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

The Vicar of Dibley

Fri 08 November - Sat 09 November
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Zoe Rahman & Arun Ghosh

Sat 09 November
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

The Torch: Kobby Taylor's Tribute To Ebo Taylor

Sat 16 November
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

The Borrowers

Fri 29 November - Sat 04 January
Relaxed | Baby Friendly | BSL Interpreted | Open Captions | Audio Described
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

December

The Borrowers

Fri 29 November - Sat 04 January
Relaxed | Baby Friendly | BSL Interpreted | Open Captions | Audio Described
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Rapunzel

Thu 12 December - Sun 29 December
BSL Interpreted
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Join our Mailing List

Signup to receive information about events, special offers, activities and how you can support us