What's On

August

A Bitter Pill

Sat 10 August
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Theatre Day for 5 to 7 Year-olds

Wed 14 August
Hull Truck Theatre

Joe Pasquale: The New Normal

Sat 24 August
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Univers

Wed 28 August - Fri 30 August
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Bob Marley for Babies

Sat 31 August - Sun 01 September
BSL Interpreted
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

September

Bob Marley for Babies

Sat 31 August - Sun 01 September
BSL Interpreted
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Buffy Revamped

Tue 03 September
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Crossing (15)

Wed 04 September
Descriptive Captions (HOH Subtitles / SDH)
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre
LOW AVAILABILITY

Lloyd Griffith: Baroque and Roll

Fri 06 September
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Tubeway Days - The Gary Numan Live Experience 1979/80

Fri 06 September
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Orlando, My Political Biography (12A)

Sat 07 September
Descriptive Captions (HOH Subtitles / SDH)
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Danny Beard: Straight Expectations

Fri 13 September
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Jeff Innocent: Smart Casual

Thu 19 September
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Amy Gledhill: Make Me Look Fit On The Poster

Fri 20 September
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

October

Shaparak Khorsandi: Scatterbrain

Thu 03 October
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Kiri Pritchard-McLean: Peacock

Thu 10 October
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre
LOW AVAILABILITY

Mark Simmons: Quip Off the Mark

Sat 12 October
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre
LOW AVAILABILITY

Nish Kumar: Nish, Don't Kill My Vibe

Fri 18 October
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Maisie Adam: Appraisal

Tue 29 October
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Join our Mailing List

Signup to receive information about events, special offers, activities and how you can support us