What's On

July

SOLD OUT

Youth Theatre Summer Sharing: Monsters

Sat 13 July
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre
LOW AVAILABILITY

Mad about Musicals

Sun 14 July
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Calamity Jane

Wed 17 July - Sat 20 July
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Io Capitano (15)

Fri 19 July
Descriptive Captions (HOH Subtitles / SDH)
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

An Evening of Schwartz and Menken

Sat 20 July
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Strike: An Uncivil War + recorded Q&A (15)

Tue 23 July
Descriptive Captions (HOH Subtitles / SDH)
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

NT Live: Nye (Encore Screening)

Wed 24 July
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Oliver!

Wed 24 July - Sat 27 July
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Elaha (15)

Fri 26 July
Descriptive Captions (HOH Subtitles / SDH)
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre
LOW AVAILABILITY

The Snake Davis Trio

Sat 27 July
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

August

SOLD OUT

A Bitter Pill

Sat 10 August
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre
SOLD OUT

Theatre Day for 5 to 7 Year-olds

Wed 14 August
Hull Truck Theatre

Joe Pasquale: The New Normal

Sat 24 August
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Univers

Wed 28 August - Fri 30 August
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Bob Marley for Babies

Sat 31 August - Sun 01 September
BSL Interpreted
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

September

Bob Marley for Babies

Sat 31 August - Sun 01 September
BSL Interpreted
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Anna Hibiscus Song

Tue 03 September
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Buffy Revamped

Tue 03 September
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Crossing (15)

Wed 04 September
Descriptive Captions (HOH Subtitles / SDH)
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre
LOW AVAILABILITY

Lloyd Griffith: Baroque and Roll

Fri 06 September
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Tubeway Days - The Gary Numan Live Experience 1979/80

Fri 06 September
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Orlando, My Political Biography (12A)

Sat 07 September
Descriptive Captions (HOH Subtitles / SDH)
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Danny Beard: Straight Expectations

Fri 13 September
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Perfect Pitch

Tue 17 September - Sat 21 September
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre
LOW AVAILABILITY

Jeff Innocent: Smart Casual

Thu 19 September
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Amy Gledhill: Make Me Look Fit On The Poster

Fri 20 September
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Kin

Wed 25 September
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Bye Bye Baby

Fri 27 September - Sat 28 September
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Facing The Waves

Fri 27 September - Sat 28 September
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Join our Mailing List

Signup to receive information about events, special offers, activities and how you can support us