What's On

July

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sat 02 July - Sat 09 July
BSL Interpreted | Audio Described | Open Captions
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Toddler Adventures (July)

Wed 06 July - Wed 13 July
Ground/First Floor, Hull Truck Theatre

Craft & Chat (July)

Wed 06 July - Wed 13 July
Ground/First Floor, Hull Truck Theatre

Baby Adventures (July)

Wed 06 July - Wed 13 July
Ground/First Floor, Hull Truck Theatre

Great Adventures (July 2022)

Sat 09 July
Relaxed
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Filament Theatre: Earth Makes No Sound

Tue 12 July
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

The Three Musketeers

Thu 14 July
Stage @Dock, Hull, HU1 1UU

Alina Bzhezhinska Hip Harp Quintet

Thu 14 July
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Matt Holborn's Learn to Draw: Here

Fri 15 July
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre
LOW AVAILABILITY

Late Night Marauders in concert

Fri 15 July
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

The Kickstart Commissions: 3 world premieres

Sat 16 July
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre
LOW AVAILABILITY

Contradicktion - Sharing

Sat 16 July
Rehearsal Room, Hull Truck Theatre

Evita

Tue 19 July - Sat 23 July
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

The Whispering Jungle

Tue 26 July - Wed 27 July
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

August

LOW AVAILABILITY

Play in a Week: Ripples

Mon 01 August
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Secret Agent Academy

Mon 01 August
Rehearsal Room, Hull Truck Theatre

Play in a Week: Five Years

Mon 15 August
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

White Sun

Wed 31 August
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

September

Urinetown

Tue 06 September - Sat 10 September
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Pleasure (18)

Wed 07 September
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Carousel

Wed 14 September - Sat 17 September
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Brian and Charles (PG)

Thu 15 September
Godber Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Ladies Unleashed

Thu 29 September - Sat 22 October
Open Captions | Relaxed | BSL Interpreted | Audio Described
Stage 1, Hull Truck Theatre

Join our Mailing List

Signup to receive information about events, special offers, activities and how you can support us