What's On

March

71 Coltman Street

Thu 17 February - Sat 12 March
Relaxed | Audio Described | Open Captions | BSL Interpreted
Hull Truck Theatre

You Heard Me

Wed 02 March - Thu 03 March
Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

On Demand: 71 Coltman Street

Wed 02 March - Sat 19 March
Online

Great Adventures (March 2022)

Sat 05 March
Relaxed
Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Steamboat Bill Jr (U)

Thu 10 March
Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Jane Hair: The Brontës Restyled

Fri 11 March - Sat 12 March
Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

The Billy Joel ALBUMS SHOW

Sun 13 March
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre
LOW AVAILABILITY

Kiri Pritchard-McLean: Home Truths

Wed 16 March
Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Ian Ashpitel & Jonty Stephens as Eric & Ern

Thu 17 March
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre

The Invisible Man

Thu 17 March - Fri 18 March
Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Simon Brodkin: Troublemaker

Fri 18 March
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre

Fireman Sam

Sat 19 March
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre
CANCELLED

Animal Farm

Tue 22 March - Sat 26 March
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre

Rent

Wed 30 March - Sat 02 April
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre

April

Rent

Wed 30 March - Sat 02 April
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre

Private Peaceful

Tue 05 April - Sat 09 April
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre
SOLD OUT

Adam Rowe: Imperious

Fri 08 April
Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Singin' in the Rain

Wed 13 April - Sat 16 April
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre

Far Gone

Thu 14 April - Sat 16 April
Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone: Act Two

Wed 20 April
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre

John Shuttleworth's Back

Thu 21 April
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre

Morgan & West's Unbelievable Science

Fri 22 April
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre

Bumper Blyton

Fri 22 April
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre
LOW AVAILABILITY

Rich Hall's Hoedown Deluxe

Sat 23 April
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre

The Paradis Files

Tue 26 April
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre

The Three Musketeers

Thu 28 April - Sat 30 April
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre

Riot Act

Fri 29 April
Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Great Adventures (April 2022)

Sat 30 April
Relaxed
Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

May

The Bob Dylan Story

Fri 06 May
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre

Flo & Joan: Sweet Release

Sat 07 May
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre

Teechers Leavers '22

Thu 19 May - Sat 11 June
Audio Described | Open Captions | Relaxed | BSL Interpreted
The Heron, Hull Truck Theatre

Great Adventures (May 2022)

Sat 21 May
Relaxed
Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

The Circus Sonas Family Show

Sat 28 May
Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Dirty Tattooed Circus

Sat 28 May
Studio, Hull Truck Theatre

Join our Mailing List

Signup to receive information about events, special offers, activities and how you can support us

You've joined our mailing list. Thank you!

Sorry, there has been an issue in subscribing to the Hull Truck Theatre Newsletter

Required Required Required