Last year we had to make the difficult decision to postpone our 2020 Christmas production of The Railway Children and all tickets have been  automatically transferred to 2021.

Please locate the date you had previously booked for, on the left, and check the rescheduled date on the right. If you are unable to make the new date please refer to our Flexible Refund Policy which can be found by CLICKING HERE.

 

Friday 27 November 2020, 7pm  - Friday 26 November 2021, 7pm (Pay What You Can)

Saturday 28 November 2020, 2pm - Saturday 27 November 2021, 2pm

Saturday 28 November 2020, 7pm - Saturday 27 November 2021, 7pm

 

Tuesday 1 December 2020, 10.15am - Tuesday 30 November 2021, 10.15am

Wednesday 2 December 2020, 1.30pm - Wednesday 1 December 2021, 1.30pm

Wednesday 2 December 2020, 7pm - Wednesday 1 December 2021, 7pm

Thursday 3 December 2020, 10.15am - Thursday 2 December 2021, 10.15am

Thursday 3 December 2020, 7pm - Thursday 2 December 2021, 7pm

Friday 4 December 2020, 10.15am - Friday 3 December 2021, 10.15am

Friday 4 December 2020, 7pm - Friday 3 December 2021, 7pm

Saturday 5 December 2020, 2pm - Saturday 4 December 2021, 2pm

Saturday 5 December 2020, 7pm - Saturday 4 December 2021, 7pm

 

Monday 7 December 2020, 10.15am - Monday 6 December 2021, 10.15am

Monday 7 December 2020, 1.30pm - Monday 6 December 2021, 1.30pm

Tuesday 8 December 2020, 10.15am - Tuesday 7 December 2021, 10.15am

Tuesday 8 December 2020, 1.30pm - Tuesday 7 December 2021, 1.30pm

Wednesday 9 December 2020, 10.15am - Wednesday 8 December 2021, 10.15am

Wednesday 9 December 2020, 1.30pm - Wednesday 8 December 2021, 1.30pm

Thursday 10 December 2020, 10.15am - Thursday 9 December 2021, 10.15am

Thursday 10 December 2020, 7pm - Thursday 9 December 2021, 7pm

Friday 11 December 2020, 10.15am - Friday 10 December 2021, 10.15am

Friday 11 December 2020, 7pm - Friday 10 December 2021, 7pm

Saturday 12 December 2020, 2pm - Saturday 11 December 2021, 2pm

Saturday 12 December 2020, 7pm - Saturday 11 December 2021, 7pm

 

Monday 14 December 2020, 10.15am - Monday 13 December 2021, 10.15am

Monday 14 December 2020, 1.30pm - Monday 13 December 2021, 1.30pm

Tuesday 15 December 2020, 10.15am - Tuesday 14 December 2021, 10.15am

Tuesday 15 December 2020, 1.30pm - Tuesday 14 December 2021, 1.30pm

Wednesday 16 December 2020, 10.15am - Wednesday 15 December 2021, 10.15am

Wednesday 16 December 2020, 1.30pm - Wednesday 15 December 2021, 1.30pm

Thursday 17 December 2020, 10.15am - Thursday 16 December 2021, 10.15am

Thursday 17 December 2020, 7pm - Thursday 16 December 2021, 7pm (REL)

Friday 18 December 2020, 7pm - Friday 17 December 2021, 7pm

Saturday 19 December 2020, 2pm - Saturday 18 December 2021, 2pm (TT & AD)

Saturday 19 December 2020, 7pm - Saturday 18 December 2021, 7pm

 

Monday 21 December 2020, 2pm - Tuesday 21 December 2021, 2pm

Monday 21 December 2020, 7pm - Tuesday 21 December 2021, 7pm

Tuesday 22 December 2020, 2pm - Wednesday 22 December 2021, 2pm

Tuesday 22 December 2020, 7pm - Wednesday 22 December 2021, 7pm

Wednesday 23 December 2020, 2pm - Thursday 23 December 2021, 2pm

Wednesday 23 December 2020, 7pm - Thursday 23 December 2021, 7pm

Thursday 24 December 2020, 11am - Friday 24 December 2021, 11am

Thursday 24 December 2020, 4pm - Friday 24 December 2021, 4pm

No Show 25-26 December 2020

Sunday 27 December 2020, 2pm - Monday 20 December 2021, 2pm

Sunday 27 December 2020, 7pm - Monday 20 December 2021, 7pm

 

Monday 28 December 2020, 2pm - Tuesday 28 December 2021, 2pm

Monday 28 December 2020, 7pm - Tuesday 28 December 2021, 7pm

Tuesday 29 December 2020, 2pm - Wednesday 29 December 2021, 2pm

Tuesday 29 December 2020, 7pm - Wednesday 29 December 2021, 7pm

Wednesday 30 December 2020, 2pm (CAP) - Thursday 30 December 2021, 2pm (CAP)

Wednesday 30 December 2020, 7pm - Thursday 30 December 2021, 7pm 

Thursday 31 December 2020, 12noon - Friday 31 December 2021, 12noon

Thursday 31 December 2020, 4pm - Friday 31 December 2021, 4pm

No Show 1 January 2021

Saturday 2 January 2021, 2pm (REL) - Sunday 2 January 2022, 2pm (REL)

Saturday 2 January 2021, 7pm - Sunday 2 January 2022, 7pm


AD - Audio Described | TT - Touch Tour | CAP - Captioned

BSL - BSL Interpreted | SD - Socially Distanced | REL - Relaxed


More info about our access performances can be found by CLICKING HERE.

Join our Mailing List

Signup to receive information about events, special offers, activities and how you can support us

You've joined our mailing list. Thank you!

Sorry, there has been an issue in subscribing to the Hull Truck Theatre Newsletter

Required Required Required