2019

JACK LEAR

A Hull Truck Theatre production

Thur 17 Jan - Sat 5 Feb Hull Truck Theatre
Tue 12 - Sat 16 Feb Northern Stage

PRINCESS AND THE HUSTLER

An Eclipse Theatre Company, Bristol Old Vic and Hull Truck Theatre Co-production

Tour dates

Tue 19 Feb - Sat 23 Feb Bristol Old Vic
Wed 27 Feb - Sat 2 Mar New Wolsey Theatre
Tue 5 - Sat 16 Mar Hull Truck Theatre
Tue 19 - Wed 20 Mar Nuffield Southampton Theatres
Fri 22 - Sat 23 Mar Oxford Playhouse
Wed 3 - Sat 6 Apr Liverpool Playhouse
Tue 9 - Sat 13 Apr Live Theatre