Hull Truck Theatre

Paragon Dreams

Box Office 01482 323638

Dates and times

Tuesday 23 Apr 2019 8:00PM Buy tickets
Wednesday 24 Apr 2019 8:00PM Buy tickets
Thursday 25 Apr 2019 8:00PM Buy tickets
Friday 26 Apr 2019 8:00PM Buy tickets
Saturday 27 Apr 2019 8:00PM Buy tickets
Tuesday 30 Apr 2019 8:00PM Buy tickets
Wednesday 01 May 2019 8:00PM Buy tickets
Thursday 02 May 2019 8:00PM Buy tickets
Friday 03 May 2019 8:00PM Buy tickets
Saturday 04 May 2019 8:00PM Buy tickets