2014

A taste of honey

A taste of Honey

A Hull Truck Theatre and Derby Theatre production 

Tour dates
Thur 27 March – Sat 19 April Hull Truck Theatre
Tue 29 April – Sat 10 May Derby Theatre
Tue 13 – Sat 17 May CAST, Doncaster
Tue 20 – Sat 24 May Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough
Tue 3 – Sat 7 June Theatre Royal Bury St Edmunds
Tue 10 – Sat 14 June The Lowry, Salford
Tue 17 – Sat 21 June Malvern Theatre
Tue 1 – Sat 5 July Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham
Tue 8 – Sat 12 July York Theatre Royal
Find out more