The team


Artistic Director Mark Babych
Executive Director Janthi Mills-Ward


Theatre Administrator - Operations Jonathan Ennis
Theatre Administrator - Artistic Gemma Clark


Director of Communications Ruth Puckering

Communications Officer - Audience Development Emma Lightowler
Communications Officer - Press and Digital Vicki Taylor

Box Office Sales Manager Danielle McLoughlin
Deputy Box Office Manager Aimee Warrener

Box Office Sales Advisors

Jill Fisher*
Anna Herdsman*
Lindsey O’Malley*


Rachel Hemmerman*
Debbie Chance*

Creative Producer

Rowan Rutter


Fundraising Consultant Ann-Marie Merrick*

Engagement and Learning

Director of Engagement and Learning Jill Adamson
Youth Theatre Director
Tom Bellerby
Engagement and Learning Facilitator Finlay McGuigan
Creative Apprentice Donald Mabonga


Financial Controller Andrew Pyke
Finance /Payroll Officer Clare Storton

Front of House

Front of House Manager Paul Bennett

Duty Front of House Managers

Gemma Clark*
Alice Palmer*

Front of House Team

Rachael Abbey*
Jessica Addinall*
Liam Asplen*
Louise Beech*
Bryony Booth*
Jack Fielding*
Michael Mann*
Alice Palmer*
Robert Shiels*
Laura Warrener*


Theatre Manager Brian Cammack


Barbara Archer*
Frank Mainprize*
Roger Oxley*


Head of Production Fran Maskell
Technical Manager Amy Clarey
Deputy Chief Technician Mat Clowes


Jason Addison
Emily Anderton
Jose Tevar

Head of Wardrobe Siân Thomas

Wardrobe Assistants

Terry Herfield*

Café / Bar

Food & Beverage Manager Karl Lindley

Chef Jon Major
Bar Supervisors James Wright*

Bar Team

Raphael Chauviere*
Sydnie Jumps-Colrein*
Maria Goult
Slywia Kusiak*
Ernesta Petraviciute*
Hayleigh Porter*
Sam Rayworth*
Ben Stanifoth*

The Board

Alan Dix (Chair)
Alan Kirkman (Vice-Chair)
Sophie Buckley
Steve Gallant
David Gemmell (OBE)
Jenni Grainger
Carol Hancock
David Hilton
Mike Igoe
Anthony Mcreavy
Cllr Helen O’Mullane
Dawn Walton


* Part-time or voluntary members of staff